Trel Mack – "Inspired By Greatness" [Artwork + Tracklist]

Up and coming rapper, Trel Mack, releases the artwork for his upcoming EP, “Inspired By Greatness.” Be sure to purchase “Inspired By Greatness” when it drops on iTunes September 4.
View the tracklist below.

1. Intro ft. Q The Question
2. No Holding Back
3. Dreams Of A Winner ft. Shaun Chrisjohn
4. Where Do We Go ft. Marvo
5. Who He Think He Is
6. Still Here ft. Kenji Morris
7. One & Only ft. Shaun Chrisjohn
8. Trust No One

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s