Album Cover + Tracklisting: Perfectly Imperfect – Elle Varner

Elle Varner finally releases her album art and tracklisting for Perfectly Imperfect, in stores August 7th. I haven’t decided if I’ll be purchasing yet, but I do appreciate her voice a great deal, so I just might. Check out the tracklisting below!

1. Only Wanna Give It to You – feat. J. Cole
2. Refill
3. Sound Proof Room
4. I Don’t Care
5. Not Tonight
6. Leaf
7. Oh What a Night
8. Stop the Clock
9. Welcome Home
10. Damn Good Friends
11. So Fly

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s