Snippets for Chris Brown’s new album, Fortune

Chris Brown‘s album, Fortune, will be out July 3rd! Peep the tracklist & the snippets below!

1. Turn Up The Music (not included) – (Produced by The Underdogs & Fuego)
2. Bassline – (Produced by @PopWansel, co-produced by @Dayvijae)
3. Till I Die feat. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa (not included) – (Produced by Danja)
4. Mirage feat. Nas – (Produced by Harmony, co-produced by Chris Brown)
5. Don’t Judge Me – (Produced by The Messingers)
6. 2012 – (Produced by Adonis, co-produced by Kevin “K-Mac” McCall)
7. Biggest Fan – (Produced by The Runners, co-produced by The Monarch)
8. Sweet Love (not included) – (Produced by Polow da Don & Jason “JP” Perry)
9. Strip feat. Kevin McCall (not included) – (Produced by Tha Bizness)
10. Stuck On Stupid – (Produced by Brian “BK” Kennedy, co-produced by Dante Jones)
11. 4 Years Old – (Produced by Polow da Don & Tommy Hittz)
12. Party Hard/Cadillac (Interlude) feat. Sevyn – (Produced by Brian “BK” Kennedy & Boi-1da)
13. Don’t Wake Me Up (not included) – (Produced by Benny & Alle Benassi, Free School & William Orbit, co-produced by Brian “BK” Kennedy)
14. Trumpet Lights feat. Sabrina Antoinette – (Produced by Polow Da Don, co-produced by Jerome “J Roc” Harmon)
15. Tell Somebody – (Produced by Polow da Don, co-produced by Jerome “J Roc” Harmon)
16. Free Run – (Produced by The Underdogs)
17. Remember My Name feat. Sevyn – (Produced by Free School & Chris Brown, co-produced by Jonas Jeberg)
18. Wait For You – (Produced by Harmony aka H-Money, co-produced by Chris Brown)
19. Touch Me feat. Sevyn – (Produced by R.A.P. 1220)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s