Mixtape: Da Brat – Life After Death

New mixtape from Da Brat, her official first release since being released from prison earlier this year. You might have heard her go in on “Look At Me Now,” and if I must say so myself – boy, did she go IN! That alone was enough to make me download the mixtape, so you may want to as well!

1. Intro – Life After Death
2. It’s Brat (Tupac Back Remix)
3. West Side
4. Get It Get It feat. Jadakiss and Brandon Hines
5. Racks (Remix)
6. Sure Thing (Remix)
7. Second Chance
8. Fab 5 Freddy
9. Dumb Stupid Crazy feat. Twista
10. Motivation (Remix)
11. Look at Me Now (Remix)

Life After Death!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s